The energy of the EEC Power Center is about your personal power and self esteem, manifestation, creativity and feeling centered.  Here are some of the affirmations I have selected from various sources for the Solar Plexus Chakra or your Power Center.  What a better time to wrap up 2012 and start planning to bring in 2013 with one or more of the following affirmations:

affirmationsforpowercenterforwomenI fully step into my power now and trust my inner voice. 

I am worthy of love, kindness, and respect. 

I choose the best for myself and I honor myself.

I appreciate my strengths and I direct my life.

I release old and welcome in the new.

I release all pressure and burdens.

I am at peace with myself.

I am fullfilled and calm.

7 Rights = 7 Chakra Affirmations

November 10th, 2012 | Posted by Velda in CHAKRAS

ChakrawomaninflowercenterToday I want to briefly go over the seven rights of the seven major chakras.  First (Root) chakra is the right to be here and the right to have.  Second (Sacral) chakra is the right to feel and the right to want. Third (Solar-plexus) chakra is the right to act and the right to be free. Fourth (Heart) chakra is the right to love and be loved.  Fifth (Throat) chakra is the right to speak and hear truth.  Sixth (Brow) chakra is the right to see. Seventh (Crown) chakra is the right to know.

This is a powerful chakra affirmation:

I HAVE,    I FEEL,    I CAN,    I LOVE,    I SPEAK,    I SEE,    I KNOW

Repeat it as often as you feel it is needed.